Schönbrunner Perlen


  1. Fallin feat. Airden
  2. No Love
  3. Horses
  4. Horses (Denis Yashin Remix)
  5. Horses (Vercetti Technicolor 1992 Remix)
  6. Fallin (Ken Hayakawa Remix)

Austrian label Schönbrunner Perlen offers up a brilliant 8th release in the form of this six track EP from Johan Johanson. The German born DJ and producer’s originals come with refreshing remixes from Denis Yashin, Vercetti Technicolor and Ken Hayakawa.